Promises are Good. Performance is Best.

Contact

Career at co-ax valves inc.

At co-ax, we believe every individual’s life and career experience is unique and allows us to make a more positive impact on the industries and clients we serve. Each person at co-ax touches and contributes to the success of our business. That’s why, as one of the global leaders in the coaxial valve industry, co-ax is committed to hiring highly qualified candidates for all areas of our business. But our goal isn’t just to hire highly qualified people. We are dedicated to retaining and inspiring our dedicated team of creative and talented individuals.

As you view this site today we may not have any immediate openings in your area of preference. We would like to encourage you to still register your interest in joining the co-ax team by submitting your résumé and cover letter for future consideration to hr@coaxvalves.com.

 

Please contact us by filling out the following form

 

Application Information


 

Additional Information for Control Valves

 

 

 

Sales Department

Ralf Hinz
Vice President Sales
+1 267-859-4060
ralf@coaxvalves.com

RJ Semola
Sales Project Coordinator
+1 267-859-4061
rj@coaxvalves.com

Hans Gocht
Inside Sales
+1 267-859-4063
hans@coaxvalves.com

Jay Hartz
Inside Sales
+1 267-859-4062
jay@coaxvalves.com

John Scanlon
Inside Sales
+1 267-859-4064
john@coaxvalves.com

Nick Deterding
Marketing & Sales Assistant
+1 267-859-4065
nick@coaxvalves.com

 

Accounting

Theresa Glover
+1 267-859-4070
theresa@coaxvalves.com

 

Operations

Joe Dunbar
Vice President of Operations
+1 267-859-4080
joe@coaxvalves.com

 

Quality Control

Robert McOwen
Director Quality
+1 267-859-4076
rob@coaxvalves.com

 

Service Department

Jeff Mitchell
Service Technician
+1 267-859-4074
jeff@coaxvalves.com